Staff

Leadership

Maureen Porter
Managing Artistic Director
maureen@thirdrailrep.org

Administrative

Cynthia Shur Petts
Development & Communications Manager
cynthia@thirdrailrep.org

Tamara Carroll
Administrative & Marketing Assistant
tamara@thirdrailrep.org

Box Office

Kelsea Vierra Ashenbrenner
Patron Services & Arts Activism Coordinator
boxoffice@thirdrailrep.orgĀ 

Amelia Sommer
Box Office Assistant
amelia@thirdrailrep.org

Production

Michelle Kashinsky
Associate Producer
michelle@thirdrailrep.org

Jenessa Raabe
Associate Production Manager
jenessa@thirdrailrep.org