Board of Directors

Ava Schoen, BoardĀ President
Tonkon Torp, LLP

Mary Anne Cassin, Secretary
Portland Parks and Recreation, retired

Stuart Robertson, Treasurer
AVP, Trust Portfolio Manager
Columbia Trust Management

Mary Chaffin
Attorney, retired
Community/Political Advocate

Matt Brown
YBA Architects

Pancho Savery
Reed College

Maureen Porter
Third Rail Repertory Theatre, Managing Artistic Director

Advisory Council

Scott Yarbrough
FoundingĀ Artistic Director
Nicola Sysyn
City of Portland, Program Specialist
Sue Dixon
Portland Opera
Jim Cox
Western Rivers Conservancy
Kerry Cobb
Kerry Cobb Marketing
Stacey Gianapoulos
Larsen’s Creamery, retired